Name

Email

Phone

Subject

Message

Board of Directors

Our Volunteer Board of Directors invites you to contact them with any suggestions, questions or concerns you may have, and/or contact our part-time BIA coordinator, Kelly Baillargeon at kelly@leamingtonbia.com

Lisa Bradt – Board Chair
Bradt’s Butcher Block
lisabradt@hotmail.com

Shelly Gabriele Gale – Board Treasurer
Gabriele Brand Source
shelly@gabrieles.com

Gerard Rood – Board Secretary
Rood Engineering
gerard@roodengineering.ca

Cindy Lasi
Thrift on Mill
cindyl@mccthrift.on.ca

Stephan Viselli
Blackburn Radio
sviselli@blackburnradio.com

Shawn Bodle
Source for Sports Leamington
leamingtonsfs@gmail.com

Chad Robinson
Gilligan’s Fire Grill
gilligansneighbourhoodpub@hotmail.com

Chad Riley
Leamington Arts Centre
director@leamingtonartscentre.com

Wendy Parsons – Community Partner
Leamington Chamber of Commerce
wendyp@leamingtonchamber.com

Bill Dunn – Town Council Representative
Municipality of Leamington
bdunn@leamington.ca

Hilda MacDonald – Town Council Representative
Municipality of Leamington
hilda.macdonald@leamington.ca